Organizing Committee

General Chair

Yu Weng
Key Laboratory of Ethnic Language Intelligent Analysis and Security Governance, Ministry of Education, Minzu University of China, Beijing

Contact Information: 
[email protected]

General Co-Chair

Honghao Gao
Shanghai University

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Guixian Xu
School of Information Engineering, Minzu University of China, Beijing

Jue Wang
University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs

Xiyu Qi
Aerospace Information Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Web Chair

Dongyang Ou
Hangzhou Dianzi University

Publicity and Social Media Chair / Co-Chairs

Shouyi Yan
Institute of Botany, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Workshops Chair

Ruiping Yin
Beijing University of Technology

Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair

Xiangyun Tang
Minzu University of China

Publications Chair

Chunping Ouyang
University of South China

Posters and PhD Track Chair

Wendi Feng
Beijing Information Science and Technology University

Local Chair

Xuan Liu
Minzu University of China